eBoard Directory
NameGrade/DepartmentPositionE-mail
Young, KarenPre-KClassroom Teacherkyoung@alicecostello.com
Burghart, KristinaKindergartenClassroom Teacherkburghart@alicecostello.com
Wilson, NicoleKindergartenClassroom Teachernwilson@alicecostello.com
Quattrochi, KathyGrade 1Classroom Teacherkquattrochi@alicecostello.com
Seedes, LoriGrade 1Classroom Teacherlbowe@alicecostello.com
Cesare, BarbaraGrade 2Classroom Teacherbcesare@alicecostello.com
DiMattia, TomGrade 2Classroom Teachertdimattia@alicecostello.com
Glasofer, RobertaGrade 3Classroom Teacherrglasofer@alicecostello.com
Parry, LisaGrade 3Classroom Teacherlparry@alicecostello.com
Hennessey, SaraGrade 4Classroom Teacherscrawford@alicecostello.com
McMahon, KathleenGrade 4Classroom Teacherkmcmahon@alicecostello.com
Rucci, MikeGrade 5Classroom Teachermrucci@alicecostello.com
Young, DanielleGrade 5Classroom Teacherdyoung@alicecostello.com
Dold, JilianGrade 6Classroom Teacherjdold@alicecostello.com
Kirschner, DanielleGrade 6Classroom Teacherdkirschner@alicecostello.com
Frey, MariaGrade 7Classroom Teachermfrey@alicecostello.com
Lina, ChristopherGrade 7Classroom Teacherclina@alicecostello.com
Cordery, JimGrade 8Classroom Teacherjcordery@alicecostello.com
Golden, KathleenGrade 8Classroom Teacherkgolden@alicecostello.com
Morris, LynnSpecialArtlmorris@alicecostello.com
Bracey, EleanorSpecialMusicebracey@alicecostello.com
Petrozza, DebbieSpecialPEdpetrozza@alicecostello.com
Lee, RobertSpecialTechnologyrlee@alicecostello.com
Thomson, ChuckSpecialClassroom Teachercthomson@alicecostello.com
Community, LibrarySpecialLibrary/Mediadwermuth@alicecostello.com
Wermuth, DeeSpecialLibrary/Mediadwermuth@alicecostello.com
Harding, LindaSpecialSpecial Ed/Resource Roomlharding@alicecostello.com
Kidd, MicheleSpecialSpecial Ed/Resource Roommkidd@alicecostello.com
Sosinski, MallorySpecialSpecial Ed/Resource Roommsosinski@alicecostello.com
Ferris, MariaSpecialBSImferris@alicecostello.com
Gettings, JessicaSpecialBSIjgettings@alicecostello.com