Staff E-Mail

Administrative Staff    Dr. Sam RosettiSuperintendent srosetti@
 
Vice Principal
 Ellen BouldenMain Office Secretary eboulden@
 Theresa CowgillCST/Attendance Secretary tcowgill@
 Debra Horan    Business Office dhoran@
 Robert DelengowskiBusiness Administrator    rdelengowski@audubonschools.org***
 Chris Flynn Payroll cflynn@
Child Study TeamPat MoultonCST Directorpmoulton@
 Tracy BrownPsychologist tbrown@
 Dr. Robert GuillardPsychologist rguillard@
 Laura RennerOccupational Therapist lrenner@
   Alexis RoseSpeech
  arose@
TeachersKaren Young Pre-K kyoung@
 Jennifer Dooley Kindergarten jdooley@
 Nicole PennyGrade 1 npenny@
 Michelle Kidd     Grade 1 mkidd@
 Kathleen Quattrochi Grade 2 kquattrochi@
 Danielle YoungGrade 2dyoung@
 Tom DimattiaGrade 3tdimattia@
 Lisa ParryGrade 3 lparry@
 Lauren Silliphant Grade 4 lsilliphant@@
 Ethan Casey Grade 4 ecasey@
 Mike Rucci Grade 5 mrucci@
 Jil DuPont Grade 6 jdupont@
 Danielle Kirschner Grade 6 dkirschner@
 Sean Dallas Grade 7 sdallas@
 Maria FreyGrade 7  mfrey@
 Jim Cordery Grade 8 jcordery@
 Kathy Golden Grade 8kgolden@ 
Special EducationJohn Boggi  jboggi@    
 Michelle GranstromSpecial Education mgranstrom@
 Linda Harding Resource Room lharding@
 Richard Horan Redsource Room rhoran@
  Alyssa Lewfkowitz Pre-K Special Ed alefkowitz@
SIPJessica Gettings  SIP jgettings@
 Maria Ferris SIP mferris@
 Sarah Hennessey SIP shennessey@
Special SubjectsEleanor Bracey Music ebracey@
 Robert Lee Technology rlee@
 Diedra McGrory Artdmcgrory@
 Deborah Petrozza PE/Health dpetrozza@

 
 Teacher AidesVeronica Fish  vfish@
 Marisa Kinsey  mkinsey@
 Donna Koerner dkoerner@ 
 Charles ThomsonAide/Science Instructor cthomson@
 Mario VitolaAide/Spanish Instructor mvitola@
 


Food ServicesJill WalmsleyCafeteria Manager 
 jwalmsley@