Staff E-Mail

Administrative Staff    Dr. Sam RosettiSuperintendent srosetti@alicecostello.com
All emails end with @alicecostello.com
 Christine FellonaVice Principalcfellona@
 Ellen BouldenMain Office Secretary eboulden@
 Theresa CowgillCST/Attendance Secretary tcowgill@
 Debra Horan    Business Office dhoran@
 Robert DelengowskiBusiness Administrator    rdelengowski@audubonschools.org***
 Chris Flynn Payroll cflynn@
Child Study TeamPat MoultonCST Directorpmoulton@
 Tracy BrownPsychologist tbrown@
 Dr. Robert GuillardPsychologist rguillard@
 Laura RennerOccupational Therapist lrenner@
   Alexis RoseSpeech arose@
 
TeachersKaren Young Pre-K kyoung@
 Sydney Thomson Kindergartensthomson@
 Nicole PennyKindergarten npenny@
 Michelle Kidd     Grade 1 mkidd@
 Kathleen Quattrochi Grade 1 kquattrochi@
  Sara Hennessey Grade 2 shennessey@
 Danielle YoungGrade 2dyoung@
 Tom DimattiaGrade 3tdimattia@
 Lisa ParryGrade 3 lparry@
 Lauren SilliphantGrade 4 lsilliphant@@
 Ethan CaseyGrade 4 ecasey@
 Mike RucciGrade 5 mrucci@        
 Kathy GoldenGrade 5kgolden@
 Danielle Kirschner Grade 6 dkirschner@
 Jil DuPontGrade 6jdupont@
 Maria FreyGrade 7  mfrey@
 Sean DallasGrade 7sdallas@
 Jim Cordery Grade 8jcordery@ 
Special EducationJohn Boggi Special Education jboggi@    
 Michelle GranstromSpecial Education mgranstrom@
 Linda Harding Special Education lharding@
 Richard HoranSpecial Education rhoran@
  Alyssa Lewfkowitz Pre-K  alefkowitz@
SIPJessica Gettings  SIP jgettings@
 Maria Ferris SIP mferris@
 
  
Special SubjectsEleanor Bracey Music ebracey@
 Robert Lee Technology rlee@
 Diedra McGrory Artdmcgrory@
 Marisa Kinsey PE/Healthmkinsey@

 
 Teacher AidesVeronica Fish Aide vfish@
 Michelle Cooklin  Aide mcooklin@
 Donna Koerner  Aidedkoerner@ 
 Charles ThomsonAide/Science Instructor cthomson@
 Andrew Gillen Aideagillen@
 


Food ServicesJill WalmsleyCafeteria Manager 
 jwalmsley@