ACES Teacher Web Sites

Name (Click Blue Names to Go to Teacher Website)Grade/DepartmentPositionE-mail
Lefkowitz, AllyssaPre-KClassroom Teacheralefkowitz@alicecostello.com
Young, KarenPre-KClassroom Teacherkyoung@alicecostello.com
Sydney ThomsonKindergartenClassroom Teachersthomson@alicecostello.com
Penny, NicoleGrade 1Classroom Teachernpenny@alicecostello.com
Kidd, MicheleGrade 1Classroom Teachermkidd@alicecostello.com
Granstrom, MichelleSpecial Ed InstructorSIP Instructormgranstrom@alicecostello.com
Quattrochi, KathyGrade 1Classroom Teacherkquattrochi@alicecostello.com
Young, DanielleGrade 2Classroom Teacherdyoung@alicecostello.com
   Hennessey, Sara    Grade 2    Classroom Teacher      shennessey@alicecostello.com 
DiMattia, TomGrade 3Classroom Teachertdimattia@alicecostello.com
Parry, LisaGrade 3Classroom Teacherlparry@alicecostello.com
Casey, EthanGrade 4Classroom Teacherecasey@alicecostello.com
Silliphant, LaurenGrade 4Classroom Teacherlsilliphant@alicecostello.com
Rucci, MikeGrade 5Classroom Teachermrucci@alicecostello.com
DuPont, JilianGrade 6Classroom Teacherjdupont@alicecostello.com
Kirschner, DanielleGrade 6Classroom Teacherdkirschner@alicecostello.com
Frey, MariaGrade 7Classroom Teachermfrey@alicecostello.com
Dallas, SeanGrade 7Classroom Teachersdallas@alicecostello.com
Cordery, JimGrade 8Classroom Teacherjcordery@alicecostello.com
Golden, KathleenGrade 8Classroom Teacherkgolden@alicecostello.com
McGrory, DiedraSpecialArtdmcgrory@alicecostello.com
Bracey, EleanorSpecialMusicebracey@alicecostello.com
Kinsey, MarisaSpecialPEdpetrozza@alicecostello.com
Lee, RobertSpecialTechnologyrlee@alicecostello.com
Thomson, ChuckSpecialScience Instructorcthomson@alicecostello.com
Blackiston, DebbieSpecialLibrary/Mediadblackiston@alicecostello.com
Boggi, JohnSpecialSpecial Ed/Resource Roomjboggi@alicecostello.com
Horan, RichardSpecialSpecial Ed/Resource Roomrhoran@alicecostello.com
Harding, LindaSpecialSpecial Ed/Resource Roomlharding@alicecostello.com
Ferris, MariaSpecialBSImferris@alicecostello.com
Gettings, JessicaSpecialBSIjgettings@alicecostello.com